Series: Seasons Edition

The Wonderland Collection (Seasons Edition -- Summer) - Audiobook (Unabridged)

By: Lewis Carroll
Narrated by: Simon Bubb
Save 33%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

So she was considering in her own mind (as well as she could, for the hot day made her feel very sleepy and stupid), whether the pleasure of making a daisy-chain would be worth the trouble of getting up and picking the daisies, when suddenly a White Rabbit with pink eyes ran close to her.

Lewis Carroll’s Alice in Wonderland books have delighted readers across the globe for more than a hundred years.  The Wonderland Collection presents three of Carroll's most famous works:

  • Alice in Wonderland
  • Through the Looking Glass
  • A Tangled Tale

Narrated by award-winning voice talent Simon Bubb, The Wonderland Collection (Seasons Edition--Summer) is one of three titles available in June 2020.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like