Series: Where The Heart Lives

The Where the Heart Lives Collection

By: Robin Lee Hatcher
Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

Enjoy Robin Lee Hatcher’s Where the Heart Lives novels as an e-book collection!


Leaving behind her bitter past, Felicia Kristoffersen seeks to make a brighter future for herself as a teacher in Frenchman’s Bluff, Idaho. But in this tiny high desert town, she can’t afford to fail. And not everyone is happy she’s here to begin with.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like