Series: A Treasures of Surrey Novel

The Treasures of Surrey Collection: The Curiosity Keeper, Dawn at Emberwilde, A Stranger at Fellsworth

By: Sarah E. Ladd
Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

The entire Regency romance series by beloved author Sarah Ladd in one volume!

“Ladd is at the top of her game and should be an auto-buy for every reader. " —RT Book Reviews, 4 ½ stars, TOP PICK! review of The Curiosity Keeper

The Curiosity Keeper

Camille Iverness can take care of herself. She’s done so since the day her mother abandoned the family and left Camille to run their shabby curiosity shop.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like