Series: Bright Empires

The Spirit Well, The Shadow Lamp, and The Fatal Tree: A Bright Empires Collection

By: Stephen Lawhead
Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

Enjoy books three, four, and five in Stephen Lawhead's Bright Empires series!

The Spirit Well

The Search for the Map—and the secret behind its cryptic code—intensifies in a quest across time, space, and multiple realities.

The Shadow Lamp

The quest for answers—and ultimate survival—hinges on finding the cosmic link between the Skin Map, the Shadow Lamp, and the Spirit Well.

The Fatal Tree

It started with small, seemingly insignificant wrinkles in time: A busy bridge suddenly disappears, spilling cars into the sea.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like