Series: A Saddler's Legacy Novel

The Saddler's Legacy Collection: Fairer than Morning, Sweeter than Birdsong, and Lovelier than Daylight

By: Rosslyn Elliott
Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

The Saddler's Legacy series now available in one volume!

Fairer than Morning

Ann Miller dreams of a marriage proposal from her poetic suitor, Eliùuntil Will Hanby shows her that nobility is more than fine words.

Sweeter than Birdsong

Music offers Kate Winter sweet refuge from her troubles . .

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like