Series: I Can Read! / Princess Parables

The Princess Parables Collection: Level 1 - Audiobook (Unabridged)

By: Jeanna Young, Jacqueline Kinney Johnson
Narrated by: Angela Park
Save 42%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

This audiobook collection of I Can Read! titles in the Princess Parables series includes:

Princess Faith’s Garden Surprise

  • When Princess Faith discovers a hidden garden within the castle walls, she asks for permission to plant a flower garden. When her father approves, she and her sisters share the experience, only to find out gardening isn’t all that easy.

Princess Grace and Poppy

  • When Princess Grace finds five kittens in a castle closet, what else can she do but ask her father, the king, if she can keep them? With promises to care for them and get help from her sisters, Grace experiences firsthand how much responsibility it is to care completely for something.

    Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like