Series: The Pelican Harbor Series

The Pelican Harbor Collection: One Little Lie, Two Reasons to Run, Three Missing Days

Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

All three novels from the gripping Pelican Harbor series by USA TODAY bestselling romantic suspense author Colleen Coble are now available in one collection.

One Little Lie

Jane Hardy is appointed interim sheriff in Pelican Harbor, Alabama, after her father retires, but there's no time for an adjustment period. When her father is implicated in a recent murder, Jane quickly realizes she's facing someone out to destroy the only family she has.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like