Series: A Bug Man Novel

The Bug Man Collection: First the Dead, Less than Dead, Ends of the Earth, and Nick of Time

By: Tim Downs
Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

All four novels from the Bug Man series now available in one e-book collection.

First the Dead

Nick tries to find a killer in the aftermath of Hurricane Katrina’s attack on New Orleans. But the more he digs the stronger—and deadlier—the resistance becomes.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like