Series: A Bluebell Inn Romance

The Bluebell Inn Romance Novels: Lake Season, Carolina Breeze, Autumn Skies

By: Denise Hunter
Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

Lake Season

When her parents die in a tragic accident, Molly Bennett and her siblings pull together to fulfill their parents’ dream of turning their historic Bluebell, North Carolina, home back into an inn. Staying in town would be temporary, then they plan to sell the inn, and Molly can get back to chasing her own dreams.

Adam Bradford (aka bestselling author Nathaniel Quinn) is a reclusive novelist.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like