Series: I Can Read! / Berenstain Bears / Living Lights: A Faith Story

The Berenstain Bears God Shows the Way: Level 1

By: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain
Save 30%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

Young readers will learn from the Berenstain Bears just how important it is to serve and love one another in The Berenstain Bears God Shows the Way. Written in Level One I Can Read™ standards, this three-book collection of titles from the Berenstain Bears Living Lights I Can Read series is sure to please young, emergent readers practicing early reading skills.

The Berenstain Bears God Shows the Way is perfect for:

  • Increasing early reading skills with simple vocabulary and age-appropriate themes
  • Reading out loud at home, in the classroom, or story time
  • Fans of the Berenstain Bears

The Berenstain Bears God Shows the Way is an addition to the Living Lights™ I Can Read series that:

  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date
  • Is a welcome addition to the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series with over 13 million copies sold since 2008

Included in this collection are The Berenstain Bears Faith Gets Us Through, The Berenstain Bears Have No Fear, God Is Near, and The Berenstain Bears Piggy Bank Blessings.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like