Series: Berenstain Bears/Living Lights: A Faith Story

The Berenstain Bears' Easter Sunday

Save 30%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

Young readers will understand the true meaning behind the celebration of Easter in this addition to the Living Lights™ series of Berenstain Bears books. Join Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, and Honey as they go to church services, have an Easter treasure hunt, and learn about Easter.

Join the Berenstain Bears as they explore the real reason of Easter and learn about Jesus’s death and resurrection.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like