Series: An Amish Marketplace Novel

The Amish Marketplace Collection: The Bake Shop, The Farm Stand, The Coffee Corner, The Jam and Jelly Nook

Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

All four novels from the beloved Amish Marketplace series are now available in one collection by bestselling author Amy Cliptson.

The Bake Shop

Christiana Kurtz loves to bake, but when her bake stand becomes too busy, her mother encourages her to move her business to the local market. Her new bake shop becomes so inundated with customers that the line blocks the leather and woodcraft shop next door, which is run by Jeffrey Stoltzfus.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like