Series: An Amish Heirloom Novel

The Amish Heirloom Collection: The Forgotten Recipe, The Courtship Basket, The Cherished Quilt, The Beloved Hope Chest

Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

A special collection of all four novels in Amy Clipston’s bestselling Amish Heirloom series—now available for a low price!

“Clipston has written another heartwarming romance, with lifelike characters and a delightfully detailed setting. ” —Booklist

The Forgotten Recipe

After losing her fiance in a tragic accident, Veronica Fisher finds solace in the old recipes stored in her mother’s hope chest—and in a special visitor who comes to her bake stand to purchase her old-fashioned raspberry pies.

The Courtship Basket

Years ago, a picnic basket brought two hearts together.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like