Streams of Living Water: Essential Practices from the Six Great Traditions of Christian Faith

Save 30%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template
In this landmark work, Foster examines these "streams of living water" - the six dimensions of faith and practice that define Christian tradition. He lifts up the enduring character of each tradition in the midst of constantly evolving faith and shows how a variety of practices, from individual study and retreat to disciplines of service and community, are essential elements of growth and maturity. Each of these great historical movements emphasizes a different aspect of life and faith.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like