Sister Dear - Audiobook (Unabridged)

By: Laura McNeill
Narrated by: Clifton Harris
$18.89
$27.99
Save 33%
Format: 

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

In this domestic, psychological thriller perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and The Woman in the Window, one woman wants nothing more than to prove her innocence. But those closest to her will do anything to keep the truth from surfacing.

Convicted of a crime she didn’t commit, Allie watched a decade of her life vanish—time that can never be recovered.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
PRODUCT REVIEWS
You Might Also Like