Series: I Can Read! / Ruby Raccoon

Ruby Raccoon Collection: Level 1 - Audiobook (Unabridged)

By: Susan Hill Long
Narrated by: Kate Russell
Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

This collection includes three I Can Read! titles about friendship from the Ruby Raccoon series:

Ruby Bakes a Cake

  • A lesson in making the best of a situation. When Ruby mixes her friends’ advice into her cake, the results are surprising!

Ruby Paints a Picture

  • A lesson in seeing the best in everyone. Ruby adds her friends into her painting and gets a smile of approval from each of them.

    Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like