Series: A Bluebell Inn Romance

Lake Season - Audiobook (Unabridged)

By: Denise Hunter
Narrated by: Nan Kelley
Save 33%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

A young innkeeper falls in love with a reclusive novelist in a small North Carolina lake town. Past and present collide and old secrets beckon in this first installment of the Bluebell Inn Romance series.

When her parents die in a tragic accident, Molly Bennett and her siblings pull together to fulfill their parents’ dream of turning their historic Bluebell, North Carolina, home back into an inn.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like