Series: Faithgirlz / Girls of Harbor View

Friends Forever: The Girls of Harbor View Collection: 8 stories from best-selling author Melody Carlson

Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

From bestselling author Melody Carlson comes a series about four friends determined to change their lives … and their world: Morgan, Amy, Carlie, and Emily—The Girls of Harbor View. Each of the eight ebooks in this complete collection contains unique stories about the girls, their friendship and faith, and their desires to make their lives and their world a better place.

Girl Power: The four friends meet and band together against some local bullies.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like