Series: I Can Read! / A Fiona the Hippo Book

Fiona the Hippo I Can Read Collection 1: Level 1

By: Richard Cowdrey
Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

Fiona the Hippo fans can now experience the Fiona the Hippo I Can Read titles in ebook format with this 4 in 1 collection. These Level One I Can Read books feature inspiring stories about this heroic little hippo written in simple, accessible language, great for emergent readers.

Fiona the Hippo I Can Read Collection 1:

  • Includes 4 complete Fiona the Hippo I Can Read titles
  • Features Level One I Can Read stories geared especially for children just learning to read
  • Is the perfect collection of books for summer time reading, back to school, or anytime
  • Created by New York Times bestselling artist Richard Cowdrey of Fiona the HippoA Very Fiona ChristmasFiona, It’s BedtimeLegend of the Candy CaneBad Dog, Marley; and A Very Marley Christmas fame

Fiona the Hippo I Can Read Collection 1 includes:

  • Lessons on courage, friendship, self-worth, and more.

    Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like