Series: Faithgirlz

Faithgirlz Sophie Series Audio Collection, Books 1-6: 6 Books in 1 - Audiobook (Unabridged)

Narrated by: Judy Young
Save 30%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

Middle school drama and one girl’s big imagination collide in this audio collection containing the first six books in the Sophie series for girls ages 9-12. Readers will love following future film director Sophie and her friends as they navigate first crushes, major bullies, shifting friendships, and what it means to apply your faith to everyday life. Each story is not only entertaining, the plotlines speak to the real-life issues girls are facing at school and at home.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like