Series: The Wall

Candy Bombers - Audiobook (Unabridged)

By: Robert Elmer
Narrated by: McKenzie Fetters
Save 34%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template

Middle-school students ages 8-12 can experience a story of action and adventure in Candy Bombers, book 1 in the Wall Trilogy series that presents historically accurate fiction which brings the past to life in a kid-friendly way. Cousins Erich and Katarina find themselves trapped behind the Berlin Wall in 1948, and must find a way to survive—despite the growing dangers around them.

Candy Bombers is perfect for:

  • kids interested in stories about spies, mysteries, adventure, and friendship
  • providing a fun and interesting series that helps students ages 8-12 understand history in a real and understandable way
  • homeschool or school libraries
  • back to school, birthdays, and holiday gifts

Candy Bombers takes you to Berlin, Germany in the spring of 1948.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like