Series: The Rayne Tour

Always Watching - Audiobook (Unabridged)

By: Brandilyn Collins, Amberly Collins
Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
Save 34%

Spend $35 or more to get free shipping in the continental US!

Product Description Content Template
This daughter of a rock star has it all—until murder crashes her world. The exciting and suspenseful Rayne Tour series features sixteen-year-old Shaley O’Connor, on tour with her mother’s popular band. Shaley lives in a whirlwind of backstage secrets, hotels, and limos.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template
You Might Also Like