Entire store 30% off! Are you tax exempt? Call 800-727-3480 to save!

Age Range: 4 to 8

I Can Read Literacy Year 4 Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Save 50%
Quantity must be 1 or more

Free shipping on orders over $30 in Continental US

Product Description
The Zonderkidz I Can Read! Literacy Program is a four-year program geared for students who are new or reluctant readers, with book topics appropria... Read More

The Zonderkidz I Can Read! Literacy Program is a four-year program geared for students who are new or reluctant readers, with book topics appropriate for upper preschool through third grade. Based on leveled reading books from the faith-based Zonderkidz I Can Read! series, students gain a love for reading while learning positive behaviors and increasing their self-confidence and leadership skills. 

BONUS: A FREE downloadable Reading Resource Kit is included to equip the parent, teacher, or student-mentor to help a student learn to read. Included in the kit are resources to help you get oriented to the program, book-by-book helps you can use one-on-one or in a larger classroom setting, and tools to equip you to engage your student in the joy of reading.

Year 4 of the Literacy Program is geared for students in third grade and is designed to help early readers take risks and self-navigate text. Using Level 2 I Can Read! Beginning Reading books, early readers will engage with high interest themes and ideas, building on literacy skills gained from previous experiences to sound out words, notice word patterns, and understand the use of punctuation marks.

This Year 4 Book Bundle contains 30 books from the Level 2 I Can Read! Beginning Reading series. Each third-grade student needs one complete set of 30 books to complete Year 4 of the I Can Read! Literacy Program.

Included in the Year 4 Book Bundle:
Adam and Eve, God’s First People
Barnyard Critters
Curious Creatures Down Under
Elijah, God’s Mighty Prophet
Facing the Blazing Furnace
Forest Friends
God’s Great Creation
Good Samaritan
Jake Goes Fishing
Jake Helps Out
Jake Learns to Share
Jake Plays Ball
Jake’s Brave Night
Jake’s New Friend
Joseph the Dreamer
Jungle Beasts
Moses, God’s Brave Servant
Noah and God’s Great Promise
Paul Meets Jesus
Poisonous, Smelly, and Amazing Plants
Polar Pals
Rainforest Friends
Ruth and Naomi
Sea Creatures
Spiders, Snakes, Bees, and Bats
Super Ace and the Mega Wow 3000
Super Ace and the Rotten Robots
Super Ace and the Space Traffic Jam
Super Ace and the Thirsty Planet
Troo’s Secret Clubhouse

Read Less

Additional Information
  • ISBN-139780310770275
  • Publish Date12/30/2019
  • PublisherZonderkidz
  • Series I Can Read!
  • Format Mixed Media Set
  • LanguageEnglish
  • Weight (lbs)5.24 lb
  • Case Weight (lbs)31.44 lb
  • Dimensions 6.75(h) x 9.75(w) x 4.25(d) inches
  • Pages0
  • Price $75.00

eBook Details

eBooks purchased here are fulfilled by our partner, Glose. Please note that:

  • To access your eBooks, you can download the free Glose app or read instantly in your browser by creating a Glose account using the same email address you use to purchase the eBooks.
  • eBooks fulfilled through Glose cannot be printed, downloaded as PDF, or read in other digital readers (like Kindle or Nook).
  • For more information about how to access eBooks purchased on this site, click here for our FAQs.


You May Also Like