Entire store 30% off! Are you tax exempt? Call 800-727-3480 to save!

Age Range: 4 to 8

I Can Read Literacy Year 2 Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Save 50%
Quantity must be 1 or more

Free shipping on orders over $30 in Continental US

Product Description
The Zonderkidz I Can Read! Literacy Program is a four-year program geared for students who are new or reluctant readers, with book topics appropria... Read More

The Zonderkidz I Can Read! Literacy Program is a four-year program geared for students who are new or reluctant readers, with book topics appropriate for upper preschool through third grade. Based on leveled reading books from the faith-based Zonderkidz I Can Read! series, students gain a love for reading while learning positive behaviors and increasing their self-confidence and leadership skills. 

BONUS: A FREE downloadable Reading Resource Kit is included to equip the parent, teacher, or student-mentor to help a student learn to read. Included in the kit are resources to help you get oriented to the program, book-by-book helps you can use one-on-one or in a larger classroom setting, and tools to equip you to engage your student in the joy of reading.

Year 2 is geared for students in first grade and is designed to build their familiarity with print concepts. Using Level 1 I Can Read! Beginning Reading books, early readers will encounter simple sentences and high frequency sight words, learning to identify many words independently.   

This Year 2 Book Bundle contains 30 books from the Level 1 I Can Read! Beginning Reading series. Each first-grade student needs one complete set of 30 books to complete Year 2 of the I Can Read! Literacy Program.

Included in the Year 2 Book Bundle:
All Is Fair When We Share
The Berenstain Bears and the Little Lost Cub
The Berenstain Bears Help the Homeless
The Berenstain Bears, Do Not Fear, God Is Near
The Berenstain Bears, Faith Gets Us Through
The Berenstain Bears’ Piggy Bank Blessings
Bob and Larry in the Case of the Messy Sleepover
Bob and Larry in the Case of the Missing Patience
Bob and Larry’s Creation Vacation
Case of the Couch Potato Caper
Dial ‘M’ for Mess Up
Fairest Town in the West
Junior Battles to Be His Best
Junior Comes Clean
Larry Makes a Choice
LarryBoy and the Mudslingers
LarryBoy Meets the Bubblegum Bandit
Listen Up, Larry
Little David’s Brave Day
Mess Detectives and the Case of the Lost Temper
Otter and Owl and the Big Ah-choo!
Otter and Owl Say I’m Sorry
Otter and Owl Set Sail
Otter and Owl’s Helpful Hike
Princess Petunia and the Good Knight
Princess Petunia’s Sweet Apple Pie
Sheerluck Holmes and the Case of the Missing Friend
Sister for Sale
Snug as a Bug
Who Wants to Be a Pirate?

Read Less

Additional Information
  • ISBN-139780310770336
  • Publish Date11/26/2019
  • PublisherZonderkidz
  • Series I Can Read!
  • Format Mixed Media Set
  • LanguageEnglish
  • Weight (lbs)5.22 lb
  • Case Weight (lbs)31.32 lb
  • Dimensions 9.75(h) x 6.88(w) x 4.25(d) inches
  • Pages0
  • Price $75.00

eBook Details

eBooks purchased here are fulfilled by our partner, Glose. Please note that:

  • To access your eBooks, you can download the free Glose app or read instantly in your browser by creating a Glose account using the same email address you use to purchase the eBooks.
  • eBooks fulfilled through Glose cannot be printed, downloaded as PDF, or read in other digital readers (like Kindle or Nook).
  • For more information about how to access eBooks purchased on this site, click here for our FAQs.


You May Also Like