Entire store 30% off! Are you tax exempt? Call 800-727-3480 to save!

Age Range: 4 to 8

I Can Read Literacy Year 1 Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Save 50%
Quantity must be 1 or more

Free shipping on orders over $30 in Continental US

Product Description
The Zonderkidz I Can Read! Literacy Program is a four-year program geared for students who are new or reluctant readers, with book topics appropria... Read More

The Zonderkidz I Can Read! Literacy Program is a four-year program geared for students who are new or reluctant readers, with book topics appropriate for upper preschool through third grade. Based on leveled reading books from the faith-based Zonderkidz I Can Read! series, students gain a love for reading while learning positive behaviors and increasing their self-confidence and leadership skills. 

BONUS: A FREE downloadable Reading Resource Kit is included to equip the parent, teacher, or student-mentor to help a student learn to read. Included in the kit are resources to help you get oriented to the program, book-by-book helps you can use one-on-one or in a larger classroom setting, and tools to equip you to engage your student in the joy of reading.

Year 1 is geared for pre-Kindergarten and Kindergarten students, and is designed to introduce them to the joy of books. Using My First I Can Read! books, very early readers will learn book features such as letters, words, sentences, and illustrations.   

This Year 1 Book Bundle contains 30 books from the My First I Can Read! series. Each Kindergarten student needs one complete set of 30 books to complete Year 1 of the I Can Read! Literacy Program.

Included in the Year 1 Book Bundle:
Barnabas Goes Swimming
Barnabas Helps a Friend
The Beginner’s Bible Baby Jesus Is Born
The Beginner’s Bible Baby Moses and the Princess
The Beginner’s Bible Daniel and the Lions’ Den
The Beginner’s Bible David and the Giant
The Beginner’s Bible God Makes the World
The Beginner’s Bible Jesus and His Friends
The Beginner’s Bible Jesus Feeds the People
The Beginner’s Bible Jesus Saves the World
The Beginner’s Bible Jonah and the Big Fish
The Beginner’s Bible Joseph and His Brothers
The Beginner’s Bible Lost Son
The Beginner’s Bible Moses and the King
The Beginner’s Bible Noah and the Ark
The Beginner’s Bible Queen Esther Helps God's People
The Berenstain Bears’ Kitten Rescue
The Berenstain Bears’ Neighbor in Need
God Loves You Barnabas
Happy Birthday Barnabas
He’s Got the Whole World in His Hands
Howie Finds a Hug
Howie Goes Shopping
Howie Wants to Play
Howie’s Tea Party
If You’re Happy and You Know It
Jesus Loves Me
Jesus Loves the Little Children
Pirate in Training
What's Up with Lyle?

Read Less

Additional Information
  • ISBN-139780310770305
  • Publish Date11/26/2019
  • PublisherZonderkidz
  • Series I Can Read!
  • Format Mixed Media Set
  • LanguageEnglish
  • Weight (lbs)5.03 lb
  • Case Weight (lbs)30.19 lb
  • Dimensions 9.63(h) x 6.75(w) x 4.25(d) inches
  • Pages0
  • Price $75.00

eBook Details

eBooks purchased here are fulfilled by our partner, Glose. Please note that:

  • To access your eBooks, you can download the free Glose app or read instantly in your browser by creating a Glose account using the same email address you use to purchase the eBooks.
  • eBooks fulfilled through Glose cannot be printed, downloaded as PDF, or read in other digital readers (like Kindle or Nook).
  • For more information about how to access eBooks purchased on this site, click here for our FAQs.


You May Also Like